This site has been deprecated. Please visit our new site National Men's Advisory Council 

Fight The Bias - Home

Resources Newsletter Archives FTB's Mission Statement Notable Quotations News Sources Web Links Newest Additions in Chronological Order Site Guide Contact Us Via E-mail

Historical Documents

 Your Government

Your Representatives

Important Numbers &  Addresses

Social Security

Government Schools

Term Limits

The Gun Debate

 Suggested Reading

Suggested Viewing

Suggested Listening

 Humor

 

 

 

White House

(202) 456-1414

 

Capitol Switchboard

(202) 224-3121

 

 

President George Bush
Phone: (202) 456-1414
Fax: (202) 456-2461
president@whitehouse.gov


Vice President Richard Cheney
vice.president@whitehouse.gov

Laura Bush
first.lady@whitehouse.gov

Lynne Cheney
mrs.cheney@whitehouse.gov

 

Republican National Committee
Phone: (202) 863-8500
Fax: (202) 863-8820
info@rnc.org

Trent Lott
Phone: (202) 224-6253
Fax: (202) 224-2262
senatorlott@lott.senate.gov

Democratic National Committee
Phone: (202) 863-8000
www.democrats.org

Sen. Tom Daschle

(202) 224-2321 or (202) 224-5556
tom_daschle@daschle.senate.gov

Representative Dick Gephardt

(House Democratic Leader)
(202) 225-2671 or (202) 225-0100

Dennis Hastert (Speaker of the House)
Phone: (202) 225-2976
Fax: (202) 225-0697
dhastert@mail.house.gov

NBC
(212) 664-4000 or (818) 840-4444

CBS
(212) 975-4321

CNN
(404) 827-1500

ABC
(202) 222-7777 or (212) 456-7477

NBC Nightly News
Nightly@NBC.com

NBC Today Show
Today@NBC.com

MSNBC
World@MSNBC.com

Washington Post
(202) 334-6000
Fred Hiatt, Editorial PAGE Editor
hiattf@washpost.com

USA Today
(703) 276-3400
Karen Jurgenson, Editor
www.usatoday.com

New York Times
(212) 556-1234
Joseph Lelyveld, Executive Editor
Fax: (212) 556-3622
letters@nytimes.com

TIME
letters@time.com

 

Student web gratuitously hosted by AVAREN.COM

 

 

 

 

Please visit our sponsors

Computer IT Services Dallas-Fort Worth

Computer IT Consulting Network Support & Installation